Logo Design by FlamingText.com

500 Palisade Avenue, Garfield New Jersey 07026 |(973)-340-5010
Local 3977, N.J.S.F.T., AFL-CIO

Champions of Education

Membership GFT Contract GFT Budget Members' Links Info Center

HOME

President's Page

Executive Council

Goals and Mission

Archives

Legislative Corner

Garfield District Site

Forms

Publications

 

GFT Executive Council
2015-2017

President Rob Barbier

rbarbier@gboe.org

VP-High School John Tamweber jtamweber@gboe.org
VP-Middle School Aileen Cimino acimino@gboe.org
VP Auxiliary School    
VP- Elementary School Rosa Conte-Fernandes rconte@gboe.org
Secretary Alison Mayer amayer@gboe.org
Treasurer Emilia Kardijian ekardijian@gboe.org
Membership Karen Viglione kviglione@gboe.org

Building Representatives

GHS Matthew Burns mburns@gboe.org
GHS Leslie Mobilio lmobilio@gboe.org
MS Karen VerHage kverhage@gboe.org
MS    
MS    
Auxiliary School Michael Backo mbacko@gboe.org
School 4 Victoria Kindzierski
Anna Marcazo
vkindzierski@gboe.org
amarcazo@gboe.org
School 5 Krystle Barcza
Maureen Howell
kbarcza@gboe.org
mhowell@gboe.org
School 6 Elizabeth Demetrician
Amanda Znutas
edemetrician@gboe.org
aznutas@gboe.org
School 7 Hilarie Bedwinek
Katherine Naftalis
hbedwinek@gboe.org
knaftalis@gboe.org
School 8 Kelly Longarzo
Rosa Tani
klongarzo@gboe.org
rtani@gboe.org
School 10 Linda Ottomanelli lottomanelli@gboe.org
School 10 Lourdes DeFino ldefino@gboe.org
ECLC Amanda Ciliento
Barbara Sepulveda
aciliento@gboe.org
bsepulveda@gboe.org
GPPA 1 Representative Susan Catania scatania@gboe.org
GPPA 1 Paraprofessional Representative Pat Tufaro ptufaro@gboe.org
GPPA 2 Representative Kim Mount kmount@gboe.org
GPPA 3 Representative Nicole Horvath nhorvath@gboe.org
VP Paraprofessional Debbie Simpson dsimpson@gboe.org
MS Paraprofessional Representatives Roe Znutas rznutas@gboe.org
HS Paraprofessional Representatives Angela Saslona asaslona@gboe.org
Elementary Para Representative Michele Leone mleone@gboe.org
ECLC Paraprofessional Linda Cerracchio lcerracchio@gboe.org
GPPA 3 Paraprofessional Representative Francis Filieri ffilieri@gboe.org
Nurse Rep    
You are visitor:
Hit Counter

Last Updated
01/12/2017

Created By: Bits & Bytes Graphic Designs
D. Rigoglioso
webmaster@gft3977.org