Logo Design by FlamingText.com

500 Palisade Avenue, Garfield New Jersey 07026 |(973)-340-5010
Local 3977, N.J.S.F.T., AFL-CIO

Champions of Education

Membership GFT Contract GFT Budget Members' Links Info Center

HOME

President's Page

Executive Council

Goals and Mission

Archives

Legislative Corner

Garfield District Site

Forms

Publications

 

GFT Executive Council
2017

President Joe Pritch

jpritch@gboe.org

Vice President-High School John Tamweber jtamweber@gboe.org
VP-Middle School Lou Russo lrusso@gboe.org
Vice President PreK Susan Catania scatania@gboe.org
VP- Elementary School Maureen Howell mhowell@gboe.org
Recording Secretary Allison Mayer amayer@gboe.org
Corresponding Secretary Matthew Burns mburns@gboe.org
Treasurer Emilia Kardijian ekardijian@gboe.org
Membership Karen Viglione kviglione@gboe.org

Building Representatives

GHS Nicole Saslona nsaslona@gboe.org
GHS Leslie Mobilio lmobilio@gboe.org
GHS James Dolci jdolci@gboe.org
GHS Justin Serfozo jserfozo@gboe.org
MS Nate Disclafani ndisclafani@gboe.org
MS Jon Piela jpiela@gboe.org
MS David Gierek dgierek@gboe.org
MS Chris Braitsch cbraitsch@gboe.org
Auxiliary School Thomas Maccarrone tmaccarrone@gboe.org
Auxiliary School Pete Santacroce psantacroce@gboe.org
School 4 Victoria Kindzierski
Anna Marcazo
vkindzierski@gboe.org
amarcazo@gboe.org
School 5 Krystle Barcza
Ann Marie Scorzetti
kbarcza@gboe.org
ascorzetti@gboe.org
     
School 6 Karl Monaco kmonaco@gboe.org
School 6 Madelyn Flores mflores@gboe.org
School 7 Hilarie Bedwinek
Sarah Wich
hbedwinek@gboe.org
swich@gboe.org
School 8 Eva Aguilar
Michelle Sassaman
eaguilar@gboe.org
msassaman@gboe.org
School 10 Linda Ottomanelli lottomanelli@gboe.org
School 10 Lourdes DeFino ldefino@gboe.org
School 6 Para Rep Bonnie Rembish brembish@gboe.org
     
     
     
     
ECLC Amanda Ciliento
Barbara Sepulveda
aciliento@gboe.org
bsepulveda@gboe.org
GPPA 1 Representative Susan Catania scatania@gboe.org
GPPA 1 Paraprofessional Representative Pat Tufaro ptufaro@gboe.org
GPPA 2 Representative Kim Mount kmount@gboe.org
GPPA 3 Representative Nicole Horvath nhorvath@gboe.org
VP Paraprofessional Debbie Simpson dsimpson@gboe.org
MS Paraprofessional Representatives Roe Znutas rznutas@gboe.org
HS Paraprofessional Representatives Angela Saslona asaslona@gboe.org
Elementary Para Representative    
Auxiliary Para Rep Michele Leone mleone@gboe.org
ECLC Paraprofessional Linda Cerracchio lcerracchio@gboe.org
GPPA 3 Paraprofessional Representative Francis Filieri ffilieri@gboe.org
Nurse Rep    
You are visitor:
Hit Counter

Last Updated
08/23/2017

Created By: Bits & Bytes Graphic Designs
D. Rigoglioso
webmaster@gft3977.org